Ultrasonic Jones  

Ultrasonic Jones : Ghost Reserve

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Below are the tracks for Ghost Reserve – the debut CD from Ultrasonic Jones:

Downtown (Aglow/Bailine)
One Way Street (Aglow)
Life (Aglow/Bailine)
Barren Hill (Aglow/Bailine)
Grand Years (Aglow)
New Tattoo (Bailine)
Down By the Swamp (Bailine)
Gadabout (Aglow/Bailine)
Wound (Aglow/Bailine)
Jagged Emotion (Aglow/Bailine)

Rob Aglow – Rhythm & lead guitars, lead & backing vocals

Adam Bailine – Rhythm, lead, & bass guitars, keyboards, percussion, harmonica, lead & backing vocals

Melissa Berman – Special guest vocalist

Howard Goldstein – Keyboards

Produced & engineered by Adam Bailine
All tracks recorded in a very damp basement in the Philly ‘burbs
All songs © 2006, Ultra Groove Music (BMI)

Ultrasonic Jones : The Studio B Sessions

Ultrasonic Jones : Hills of Lafayette

Ultrasonic Jones : Whisker Jack

© 2006 – 2009 Ultrasonic Jones. All rights reserved.