Ultrasonic Jones  

Ultrasonic Jones : Hills of Lafayette

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Below are the tracks for Hills of Lafayette:

Stranger Things (Bailine)
Train (Aglow/Bailine)
Hills of Lafayette (Aglow/Bailine)
Drinkin’ Money (Aglow/Bailine)
Mullet (Aglow/Bailine)
Atlantic City (Aglow/Bailine)
Never Be The One (Bailine)
Border (Aglow/Bailine)
After You’ve Said Your Goodbyes (Larry Bailine)
Suspects (Aglow/Bailine)

Rob Aglow – Rhythm & lead guitar, percussion, lead & backing vocals

Adam Bailine – Drums, percussion, bass, rhythm & lead guitars, banjitar, piano, harmonica, lead & backing vocals

Howard Goldstein – electric piano on tracks 1, 3, 4, 7, 10

Melissa Berman – backing vocals on track 7

Produced & arranged by The Jones Boys
Recorded & mixed in Studio A & Studio B
CD mastering by Joe Stout

Ultrasonic Jones : The Studio B Sessions

Ultrasonic Jones : Whisker Jack

Ultrasonic Jones : Ghost Reserve

© 2006 – 2009 Ultrasonic Jones. All rights reserved.